York: 01904 625 627
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Heaven Scent Reviews

 

At Heaven Scent Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

I received a apology for the delay thankyou for that .

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

So easy to do on line and the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2018

Apparently the flowers ( The Happy Vase ) were the loveliest and best the birthday girl had ever seen or received in all of her 80 years!!
Well done to all..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2018

Very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2018

Mrs Ros Weldon was very pleased with the blooms. Excellent service, would use again. Thankyou. Ken Boyne

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2018

Lovely flowers and excellent communication

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2018

Delivered during the lunch time like requested on the enquiry form. Recipient was very impressed with arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2018

Recipient was very happy with display, lasted a good while. Have used before and would use again

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2018

Absolutely first-rate! The flowers I had ordered in the morning were delivered by lunchtime, and were really wonderful. The recipient was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Fantastic looking flowes

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2018

Almost ethereal the flowers chosen for this sensitive, delicate occasion were absolutely spot on. A truly heavenly arrangement. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2018

Was exactly what was ordered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2018

Lovely flowers which needed to be delivered to a nearby village. Next time I will order a little earlier if possible. Ordered Sunday (Australia time) for delivery Monday afternoon. Flowers were delivered Tuesday morning. Not a problem my fault for not giving enough notice for the order. All good Auntie loved the flowers & made her day. Thank You

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Feb, 2018

Very nice made my lady very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2018

A lovely bouquet and good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2018

A wonderful display.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Dec, 2017

The service seems to be very smooth and certainly the recipient contacted me to say the flowers were beautiful - Thank you :) However the one way I think it could be improved for the customer is if a photo could be sent of the arrangement that was being sent out. I love flowers and would have got satisfaction (a wee buzz) in seeing what my friends would receive.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2017

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the colours of the display were stunning. The bouquet's timing was absolutely perfect - just as we were presenting the recipient with her leaving gifts. Thank you Heaven Scent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2017