York: 01904 625 627
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Heaven Scent Reviews

 

At Heaven Scent Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

quick service and excellent will pass the word

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2017

Easy to use the website and recipient got the flowers on the day requested, so I am happy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2017

The flowers are absolutely beautiful the recipients are thrilled and have sent photos to show me! The care instructions were very good. Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

Excellent service. Helpful response to my telephone enquiry on the day and totally beautiful bouquet delivered to my daughter, as promised. Very true to the photo on the website. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2017

Recipient delighted with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2017

The product appeared to be almost what was in the advertisement. Advertised were sunflowers which I might have had a different image of as I am from Australia. Looked a bit more like gerbers in the picture. But a lovely product delivered all the same.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2017

Arrived as arranged and the bouquet was described as beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2017

Beautiful flowers, cheered my friend up

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2017

Beautiful flowers, delivered as per instructions and a happy customer- thanks very much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2017

very happy with the flowers as delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2017

Flowers were beautiful Recipient was delighted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Flowers great but wrong surname written on card

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Delivered on time. Message was left regarding leaving in greenhouse and this was no problem. Recipient very pleased with display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our parents hotel in York. Flowers have lasted really well and we also got exactly what we asked for even down to the colours of the flowers we received! Fabulous service! Would recommend!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

The florist put together a wonderful bouquet, i got sent a picture of it. Happy with the price i also paid.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Lovely flowers, great value for money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Feb, 2017

My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered when requested and I received email notifications each step of the way. Will definitely use again. Many thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2017

Mum was extremely pleased with her gift.She said it was beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2017

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2017

Gorgeous arrangements

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2016